سياسة استرداد الأموال

آخر تحديث: 9 ديسمبر 2020

تتكرر جميع الاشتراكات وتتم تجديدها تلقائياً بعد نهاية كل فترة اشتراك مدفوعة. وهذا يشمل جميع باقات الاشتراك، الباقة السنوية، باقة الشهر الواحد وباقة الـ 6 أشهر. تختلف سياسات الإلغاء والاسترداد وفقاً لخطط الاشتراك المختلفة.

إلغاء الاشتراكات

يمكن للعملاء إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت. عند إلغاء الاشتراك، سيتم إلغاء جميع الرسوم المستقبلية المرتبطة بهذا الاشتراك. يمكن للعملاء إخطارنا بنية الإلغاء في أي وقت؛ سيصبح الإلغاء ساري المفعول في نهاية فترة الفاتورة الحالية. لن تحصل على استرداد؛ ومع ذلك، فإن الوصول إلى الاشتراك و/أو التسليم والمزايا المصاحبة للمشتركين ستستمر للفترة المتبقية من فترة الفاتورة الحالية.

ضمان استرداد الأموال بالكامل

للتأكد من أن جميع العملاء لديهم الوقت الكافي لتقييم ما إذا كان المنتج والخدمة المشتراة تلبي احتياجاتهم، فإننا نقدم ضمان لمدة 7 أيام لاسترداد كامل الأموال للاشتراك الشهري وضمان لمدة 15 يوم لاسترداد كامل للأموال للاشتراكات السنوية والـ 6 أشهر. لن تتم الموافقة على طلب الاسترداد الكامل ضمن هذا الضمان إلا إذا تم تقديم طلب الاسترداد خلال فترة ضمان استرداد الأموال المحددة للاشتراك. إذا لم يتم تقديم طلب استرداد خلال فترة ضمان استرداد الأموال المحددة للاشتراك، فلن يتم إصدار أي استرداد كامل.

سياسة الاسترداد الجزئي

في حالة عدم حاجة العملاء إلى منتجنا وخدمتنا بعد الآن، فإننا نقدم استردادًا جزئيًا للاشتراكات السنوية واشتراكات الـ 6 أشهر. لن يتم إصدار أي استرداد جزئي للاشتراكات الشهرية. عندما نصدر استردادًا جزئيًا للاشتراكات السنوية واشتراكات الـ 6 أشهر، سنقوم تلقائيًا بتحويل اشتراكك السنوي أو الـ 6 أشهر إلى اشتراك شهري لحساب إجمالي رسوم أشهر الاشتراك المستعملة واسترداد المبلغ فقط لأشهر الاشتراك المتبقية والغير مستخدمة. عندما يطلب المستخدمون استردادًا جزئيًا، لن يتمتع المستخدمون بعد الآن بالخصم الكبير للاشتراكات السنوية واشتراكات الـ 6 أشهر.

في حالة طلب استرداد بسبب مشكلة فنية في المنتج والخدمة المشتراة، ولم يتم تقديم أي حل في غضون 30 يوماً. في هذه الحالة، يمكننا إيقاف الاشتراك مؤقتاً لانتظار الترقية المستقبلية. هذا سيوقف مدفوعات الاشتراك المستقبلية لهذا المستفيد حتى نستأنف الاشتراك يدوياً. أو يمكننا استرداد أشهر الاشتراك المتبقية الغير مستخدمة إذا كان العميل لا يريد انتظار ترقية مستقبلية. ومع ذلك، نأمل أن يتمكن العملاء من التعاون مع فريق الدعم لدينا لاستكشاف المشاكل من خلال تقديم أوصاف ومعلومات مفصلة فيما يتعلق بالمشكلة، وكذلك تطبيق الحلول التي يقدمها فريق الدعم لدينا.

بمجرد إصدار استرداد الأموال، لا يمكن للعملاء استخدام المنتج والخدمة بعد الآن.

كيفية الإلغاء واسترداد الأموال

إذا أراد العملاء إلغاء الاشتراك أو طلب استرداد الأموال، فيرجى النقر هنا النقر هنا للاتصال بفريق الدعم لدينا لتقديم طلبك.

iTop VPN

iTop VPN لـ iOS

iTop VPN لـ Android

احصل عليه من Google play تنزيل من App Store
تثبيت

Refund Policy

Last Updated: December 9, 2020

All subscriptions are recurring and will automatically renew after the end of each paid subscription period. This includes all 1-month, 6-month, and annual subscription plans. Cancellation and refund policies differ according to different subscription plans.

Cancel Subscriptions

Customers can cancel a subscription at any time. When cancelling a subscription, all future charges associated with this subscription will be cancelled. Customers may notify us of your intent to cancel at any time; your cancellation will become effective at the end of your current billing period. You will not receive a refund; however your subscription access and/or delivery and accompanying subscriber benefits will continue for the remainder of the current billing period.

Full Money Back Guarantee

To ensure that all customers have enough time to evaluate whether the purchased product and service meet their needs, we provide a 7-day Full Money Back Guarantee for monthly subscription and a 15-day Full Money Back Guarantee for 6-month and annual subscriptions. Full refund request will be approved within this guarantee only if the refund request is submitted within the subscription’s specified money-back-guarantee period. If a refund request is not submitted within the subscription's specified money-back-guarantee period, no full refund will be issued.

Partial Refund Policy

In case customers no longer need our product and service any more, we offer partial refund for 6-month and annual subscriptions. No Partial refund will be issued for monthly subscriptions. When we issue a partial refund for 6-month and annual subscriptions, we will automatically convert your 6-month/annual subscription into monthly subscription to calculate the total fees of used subscription months and only refund the amount for the left unused subscription months. When users request a partial refund, users will no longer enjoy the significant discount for 6-month and annual subscriptions.

If a refund request due to technical trouble of the purchased product and service, and no solution has been provided within 30 days. In this case, we can pause the subscription to wait for future upgrade. This will pause future subscription payments for this payee until we manually resume the subscription. Or we can refund the left unused subscription months if the customer doesn't want to wait for a future upgrade. However, we hope customers can cooperate with our support team to troubleshoot the problem by providing detailed descriptions and information regarding the problem, and also applying the solutions provided by our support team.

Once a refund is issued, customers cannot use the product and service any more.

How to cancel and refund

If customers want to cancel the subscription or request refund, please click here to contact our support team to submit your request.

iTop VPN

iTop VPN for iOS

iTop VPN for Android

Get it on Google Play Get it on the App Store
Install